Vorstand


 

1. Vorsitzender

Name: Thomas Misz
E-Mail: t.misz@kgvidb.de
Telefonnummer: 02045 82039

2. Vorsitzender

Name: Norbert Dembski
E-Mail: n.dembski@kgvidb.de
 

Schriftführerin

 
   
Name: Andrea Flötgen
E-Mail: a.floetgen@kgvidb.de
   

Kassiererin

Name: Martina Wolters
E-Mail: m.wolters@kgvidb.de
 

Beisitzerin

 
(Management Vereinsheim)
Name: Heike Metz
E-Mail: h.metz@kgvidb.de
Telefonnummer: 02045 6574

Beisitzerin

 
      
Name: Margret Ladzinski
E-Mail: m.ladzinski@kgvidb.de
      

Fachberater

 
   
Name: Frank Friedhoff
E-Mail: f.friedhoff@kgvidb.de
   

 

 Beisitzerin

(Obfrau)  
Name:  Uschi Dierichs
E-Mail:  u.dierichs@kgvidb.de

 

Fachberaterin

 
   
Name: Kirstin Hater
E-Mail: k.hater@kgvidb.de