Vorstand


 

1. Vorsitzender

Name: Thomas Misz
E-Mail: t.misz@kgvidb.de
Telefonnummer: 02045 82039

2. Vorsitzender

Name: Norbert Dembski
E-Mail: n.dembski@kgvidb.de
 

Schriftführerin

 
   
Name: Margret Ladzinski
E-Mail: m.ladzinski@kgvidb.de
   

Kassiererin

Name: Martina Wolters
E-Mail: m.wolters@kgvidb.de
 

Beisitzerin

(Vereinsheim-Management)
Name: Olga Dubiel
E-Mail: o.dubiel@kgvidb.de

Beisitzer

 
(Obmann)
Name:  Martin Bresser
E-Mail: m.bresser@kgvidb.de
      

Fachberaterin

 
   
Name: Kirstin Hater
E-Mail: k.hater@kgvidb.de